No Title

Thursday, November 17, 2022 N/A and Nar Anon Meetings 7 p.m. Sunday, November 20, 2022 Breakfast at 9 a.m. in fellowship hall ( all are welcome) Worship Service 10 a.m. Scripture Lesson: Hebrews 1: 1-4 Following Worship Service we will be decorating the church  for Advent and Christmas Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Community Thanksgiving Worship…

Read More...

Come Join US

N/A and Nar Anon Meetings Thursday, Nov. 10, 2022 at 7 p.m. Sunday, November 13, 2022 Breakfast in the fellowship hall  9 a.m. Worship 10 a.m. Scripture Matthew 13:44-48 Hymns: I Want to Walk as a Child of Light and  Jesus Calls Us Wednesday, November 16, 2022 Project Love Food Pantry 9 – 11:30 a.m.

Read More...

Dates to Remember

Thursday, October 27, 2022 N/A and Nar Anon Meetings 7 p.m.   Sunday, October 30, 2022 Breakfast served in the fellowship hall 9 a.m. Worship Service  10 a.m. Scripture: Psalm 32: 1-8 Hymns: This is the Day of New Beginnings and Standing on the Promises  Trunk or Treat Sunday, Oct. 30th from 3 – 5…

Read More...

Join Us!

Thursday, Oct. 6, 2022 N/A and Nar Anon Meetings at 7 p.m. Yearly Charge Conference will take place from 10 – Noon, at Gary Christ UMC Church Sunday, Oct. 8, 2022 Breakfast Served in the Fellowship Hall 9 a.m. Worship Service at 10 a.m. Hymns: To God Be the Glory and He Touched Me If…

Read More...

Come and Join Us!

Thursday, Sept. 22, 2022 N/A and Nar-anon Meetings at 7 p.m.   Sunday, Sept. 25, 2022 Breakfast 9 a.m. Worship 10 a.m. Scripture: Psalm 100 1-4 Hymns: Joyful, Joyful and Rejoice Ye Pure in Heart   Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2022 Project Love Food Pantry open from 9 – 11:30 a.m.

Read More...